Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 37
Long Term
chillgurl: it's time to chill =)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Quebec
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
chillgurl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I miss all my friends from back I am trying this out to meet new friends to hang out with :) I'm always up for meeting interesting and exciting people!

I'm shy at first, but once I get comfortable with someone, I'm really fun and you'd never believe I was shy to begin with LOL...I love to laugh and I like to joke around. I like trying out new things and new food...I love food...and I love cooking for friends so if you like food, we'll get along just fine :D

I've been more active this summer...swimming, biking, hiking...and I love to hang out at the beach or by the pool and catch up on some reading.

Taking road trips, short plane trips or going halfway around the world is also my kinda thing ;)

I'm flexible...I can be active and laid back depending on who I'm with and what we're doing. The main thing is enjoying the company :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm first date...Surprise me!!! lol...okay so maybe I'll stick to the safe list of: dinner, coffee, a drink out on the patio, walking down the market(downtown ottawa), picnic...anything goes really :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to chillgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs