DesertMonster: Looking for a Hot Asian Guy?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
DesertMonster anything.
Some college
Financial Architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty outgoing, high energy friendly person. I love meeting new people, & engaging in great conversations, trying new activities, Going to new places, recreational sports, fun in the sun, and just lounging. I am a strong professional at work, and take my business and clients seriously. When I'm with friends and family, I'm the lovable, class clown who lives life with out worries. My ultimate goal in life is to be happy & live with no regrets. I'm a type of person that is constantly loving who I am and others for who they are. l'm always looking for ways to improve myself and help others.

I want to meet a girl that is down to earth, jokes around, open minded, socialable, easy going, and knows who she is and where she wants to go in life. If you fit this, please leave me a message, I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is for me to know...and maybe just maybe for you to find out.