CJM12345: Hello, I'm Kent Hovind!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dunstable, UK
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
CJM12345 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Manager (Customer Services)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Chris (really).

I am currently a lowly employee but I have plans to start up my own business. You will never get rich working for other people, after all!

I have a range of interests that is quite frankly staggering (if I can say so myself). If you want to talk about something random, I will probably have something to say on it, assuming I did not start it off.

I like to walk my dogs in the countryside, go to gigs with the most bizarre bands imaginable and visit pokey country pubs where the only regular patrons are old farmers driven mad by early mornings and cider. It's fair to say I am quite unorthodox and a little eccentric, so if you want someone that is 'normal', look elsewhere!

My favourite chick flick is Airwolf. It's the most romantic 80s action drama of all time. Message me to find out why! (You are warned).

I have a prolific range of musical tastes - 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s. It would be pointless me listing a particular genre or bands as they change almost by the month. I also like light classical (Beethoven, Chopin, Strauss (the Blue Danube one) and film sountracks (Ennio Moricone, Jerry Goldsmith). If you like something in particular I can probably share that with you.

I have a really bizarre sense of humour (surreal, basically). I should be able to keep you in fits of laughter, be they occasionally nervous ones.

I am sensible and mature in a sort of 'theoretical' way - better at knowing it than doing it.

I am told that I come over as confident and assertive. The truth is that I don't feel any of those things. I act the part anyway - its like the des'ree song 'You Gotta Be'. I'm also really quite sloppy and affectionate but you would have to take the lead to find out how on that front;).

Oh, I can also cook. My kitchen has ingredients from around the world and I take any order. However, my favourite food is good ole' cauliflower cheese, and I do a mean sauce with it!

I am looking for a woman that is fairly demure (but not shy), sensitive, intelligent and a little bit quirky. Some shared interests or hobbies would also be nice. Beyond that: short, tall, caucasion or other, thin or 'bubbly', all is good.

Please do message me if you are interested and fit the bill; it seems that everyone on this site is just staring at the other lustfully and not doing anything about it. It's like being 14 again! You gotta do stuff to make stuff happen. So get busy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a per case basis, but I like 'under the stars, surrounded by greenery (and preferably one of those patio heater thingies nearby)'. If you know a place like this with good food, tell me where and when.

Get the POF Mobile Apps