Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 36
Age: 39
Long Term
SingleOnt25: Hello?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SingleOnt25 anything.
High school
Computer Consultant / E-Commerce

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to see myself the average guy .. I'm a easy going type of guy that just wants to get out there and have fun.. especialy with a companion by his side I enjoy just hanging out with friends while tossing back a few drinks .. playing pool, going skating, watch movies, TV, and I like to spend time up north at a cottage around the camp fire or go camping.. or what ever happens to strike even the slightest hope of enjoyment at the time its thought up =)I also have a serious side that is focused on the goals ahead of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are almost like interviews for jobs only you don`t need to wait forever to find out you screwed it up lol! .. First dates normaly would depend on the person .. but I would say something quiet .. not like a movie or a club .. some place to have fun but be able to talk at the same time .. like play pool or go ice skating ...something to just enjoy and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleOnt25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps