rockalone1985: Looking for a cuddler!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
rockalone1985 anything.
Some college
Assistant Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 22 year old college student working full time as an assistant teacher at a childcare development center. I like to relax and have fun. I'm really just looking for a decent guy who is kind of romantic and likes to be goofy and laugh a lot. Also looking for a man who has morals and values, but not necessarily extremely religous. Am looking for a man who is between ages 21 to 26.

NYY fans need not apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a little skeptic of the online dating scene, so a first date would have to be some where public. A movie or somewhere where we have to be quiet is a no go, because I want to get to know you! A nice first date could be something like coffee and a walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockalone1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married