RussArtLover: polymath
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Chisago city, Minnesota
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
RussArtLover wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Analyst


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Russ
Early retired. Could reopen my company if... Use to read more. Haven't cracked a nice bottle of wine in awhile. I make a decent pizza. Love animals, cats probably my favorite. Broke a couple of world records in track in high school. Career was Department of Defense logistics. Some design work. Some bidding. Had a used car lot going to college. I have four guitars. I drive an economy car but enjoy building hotrods. I guess my dream is someday buying some land and building an indoor solar powered vertical farm, designed and built by me :) and one hellova house.
-
I will try to put a current picture up. I come across good in person.
-
My last gf was 27, Jewish, with incorigable parents. Age is not an issue. IQ is. She was brilliant. Before her I lost my bestie to cancer and took it hard. Mostly I just want someone with no tatoos and has developed a bit of good taste, loves deeply and finds politics disgusting. I like going to church from time to time. I put non-religeous because I've actualy read and understand the bible, among hundreds of other grand works of fiction.





Get the POF Mobile Apps