darknhandsome10: got laughter?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
darknhandsome10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

yes those are dimples and no i dont curl my eyelashes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm in between Denver and San Diego for work, but am looking forward to enjoying Denver once my company moves me next month. Moving to a new city, I'm looking forward to meeting some friends and dating.

About me, I crunch numbers and create crazy looking graphs for an engineering firm involved in the FasTracks light rail project and the commuter rail going out to DIA.

My friends describe me as loyal, comical, insightful, laid back and grounded. Appreciation in simplicity, good friends, experiences that make good bar stories, living in the present and laughing my ass off are the cornerstones to my life.

I'm also a music junkie and dabble in creating hip-hop electronica as a hobby. I love being outdoors away from the city whether that be hiking, fishing or camping.

I'm looking to date someone who has a similar outlook, and walks it in her talk. As long as you like to laugh, have fun, and can hold an intelligent conversation, I'm pretty open-minded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Begin with coffee or ice cream and if we mesh, go from there.