musicmaven: Looking for honest and fun guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hubbardston, Massachusetts
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
musicmaven anything.
Line Cook

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 28 year old living out in Hubbardston, MA. It's not as bad as everyone, just harder to meet people. I'm a cook at a hotel in Worcester. Grew up in the city. so I know it pretty well. I love music of all kinds, I enjoy almost anything that makes me think, I love to cross-stitch, and I like the artwork of Amy Brown. I like all kinds of movies, and I love to laugh. I'm looking for an honest guy who can accept me for who I am. Someone who I can have fun with, but also be serious with. At this point in my life I'm looking for more of a long-term relationship, but I'm not going to jump right in. I'd like someone who I can talk to, and will listen and respect me, because I'm one to take a little time in getting to know people and warming up to them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to go to someplace nice, or even fun to eat. Mini-golf is always fun. The beach is always nice; boardwalk or water. An amusement park could always be fun. I'm open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicmaven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps