blackcarlito9
Age: 32
Friends
chillaf87
Age: 29
Friends
JordanOfStcroix: Call me Jay
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JordanOfStcroix anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Military


dating
me head on






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a well rounded guy just looking for someone to share my time with. Im pretty fun and im interesting in a lot of things. I do some typical guy stuff: Work Out, Go out and hang with the fellas, play video games, drink beer haha. I am an avid reader and after the navy I am going to presue my degree in creative writing, to presue my dream of becomeing an author. I love to coverse and im a comedian so I hope you do not mind laughing. My mind is set, im going to be the next Stephen King!!!! Hopefully lets see how things work out!

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\----Or if you know someone who is a survivor


VISIT MY ]|D /-\ GE: http://www./\/\yspace.com/navyarbright

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go with the flow, I dont plan things and just be myself and see what happens. Go to the beach and have some fun out in the sun. I do enjoy watching a flick or two at the movies. Though I think the best first date is anything where you and the other person can sit down and talk but of course have fun at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JordanOfStcroix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 26.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps