cactusrandy: Accepting applications for an adventure.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carriere, Mississippi
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cactusrandy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Too many hobbies, too little time:

Assembling and painting miniatures; sometimes for commission.
Putting those miniatures to use in tabletop games
Playing board games
Playing/Running/Reading all sorts of Roleplaying games
And many more.

I spend most of my time working, I'm a Manager at a local Movie Theater. Movies are a pretty important part of my day to day, and a major interest of mine. Jurassic Park, The Big Lebowski, The Thing, Wes Anderson and Miyazaki films, just to name a few.

I'm pretty easy when it comes to music. Not much that I'm just completely not interested in. Pearl Jam, Bob Seger, Fleet Foxes and Hall and Oates, to drop some of my interests.

Graduated college with a Psychology degree; Gearing up to head back and continue with that path and earn a Master's Degree.

So Hey, feel free to shoot me a message if you share any of theses interests and we'll see where the journey takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Telling me a really bad joke. Always A-OK.

Get the POF Mobile Apps