candygirlgilbert: medical health care
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilbert, Arizona
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
candygirlgilbert wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Christian. God is the center of my life. Family is important to me, yours and mine. I attend Church weekly and I would like to grow spiritually with my companion. I am looking for someone to spend the next chapter of my life with. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking, loyal, kind, compassionate, responsible, and hysterically funny. Friends tell me that I look far younger than my age. I owe that to great genes and my kids. I am a great cook, and I enjoy cooking for family and friends. I am looking for a Godly man. A gentleman. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. Chivalry seems to have fallen by the wayside. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, kind, romantic. Someone who has and will make time for me. Someone who is respectful and not controlling. "Dance as though no one is watching, Sing as though no one is listening, Love as though you have never been hurt, and Live like Heaven is on Earth" SOUZA "Don't worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank Him for what He has done. Then you will experience God's peace, which exceeds anything we understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Jesus Christ. Phillipians 4:6-7 I am easy going. I look forward to learning. I enjoy experiencing new things. And I like to learn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for a quiet place for lunch. Somewhere we can hear each other. Followed by a walk in the park, perhaps near a lake where there are ducks. Would like to spend time talking and get to know each other. As far as food goes I enjoy most things. I think on the first date the man should choose. I listen to K Love a lot and I like country , the Oldies, and Jazz. I like a variety of foods, I like Sushi, but I don't know much about it, just learning. I would like to go to a wine tasting sometime, as I have never been. I also enjoy live music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candygirlgilbert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke