foasports: Good things come in....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
foasports anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer to learn a little about each other first. Enjoy the outdoors and being active.

Oh yeh if you are the type to get married and shut down your sex life then don't bother I have had one of those. Be prepared for this guy with a high intimate drive. No others need apply.

Favorite things to do are:

Miss right would be someone who likes to:
- share themselves in uninhibited way
- Enjoy a peaceful night together
- Go into the forest whether it be on horseback, foot, quads or bike. (I love the scent of the flora, hemlock, fir and cedar and the fact that it is uninhabited.)
- Loves to entertain and be entertained
- Keeps a good home
- Does not ***ch, oops I guess politically correct is complain and...
- is happy with what you have in life and did not acquire it by being ruthless or comprimising your decent moral values.

To save you some time, from a "looks" perspective, the old cliché applies, beauty is in the eye of the holder. I would rate my self a 7 on some days and 8.5 on others but I am bias of course, so that means nothing. It's your call, who knows you may rate me differently. Drop me a line and I will send a picture.

PS Did I mention boating, skiing the forest, warm sun and relaxation and making the most of life with a freind, lover and confidant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm flexible. I don't mean it that way. Hey you thought of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to foasports you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke