SoulEclipse: A soul in search of a
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Jackson, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
SoulEclipse anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a man who is trying to get my life together, but is also hoping to find someone I can share my life with. I can be shy, but open up with time, but sometimes with little or no effort. I can very honest about things. I believe that personality is the key to ones soul and gladly accept you as you are. I would like to find someone would knows how to be themselves and not who they think I want them to be. I can be fun and out going, and am willing to try many new things unless I just too scared. hehe! I have a sense of humor and look for those who have one, too! Being a writer and a artist, I also have a goofy imagination and personality. I can be serious when needed. I enjoy cooking even though I am still learning new recipes. I enjoy watching all kinds of movies and enjoy most kinds of music. There is a lot more to me and if you want to learn more just ask.

I am hoping to find a lady who is really looking for someone and something real. I grow tired of all the female players and all the games out there. I would like to start things on a friendship level so to speak, take things slow amd give things time. Patience brings great things you know. The time it takes to open the doors in my life depend on what type person you are. All I ask for is a chance.

True beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. My eyes are open to all kinds of people and don't mind if you do not like what you see. It is the way I treat you that is important, as well as my personality. Honesty is one of the most important factors. I can take truth no matter how hard or sharp. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs and anyone who tries to get me to go against my choices may lose me for sure.

This link may show you more about me...
I will have more pictures soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going on a walk and talking would be a great way to get to know each other. Going somewhere with good scenery and talking would also work, as well as going somewhere to eat. so many options are possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoulEclipse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75