midnightnat: new to this thing...
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Chicago, Illinois
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
midnightnat anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When I get the free time between work and school, I enjoy going out with my friends and being social. I love talking with anyone about anything, especially music. I tend to stay away from politics and what not though. I absolutely love being outside; bike riding, being in the sun, enjoying food and drinks in a beer garden, walking around the city... My favorite time in Chicago is the summer, can't beat all the street fests!

I absolutely love hiking and camping; that's one downfall about the city - that I don't get to do enough outdoor activities. Right now I am just trying to have a good time, I am about to graduate from DePaul with my Bachelor's in Psychology and I am excited as hell to take a break from school. One day I know I will go on to further my education and figure out what it is I want to do, but that day is not now nor soon, so right now I'm just looking to have some fun, meet new people, try new things, whatever goes!

My taste in music is definitely something we can talk about! I tend to know more about 60s 70s stuff but I try to be up to date with current music that I enjoy...

Get the POF Mobile Apps