Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 31
Age: 31
Age: 32
Long Term
stefne1983: Just testing the water to see what's out there...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kingston, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
stefne1983 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you want to talk send me a message and I will get back to you. Most times I am so shy that even though I can message people on here, I don't know what to say and choose not to. And if I do make first contact, please don't be uncertain of responding based on my words, they may not seem like it but they do tend to come from the heart.

I would like to find someone with morals and values. I am a good person and would like to find someone decent. Some important things that I look for in a person are honesty and sincerity.

I will be the first to admit that I am quite shy but with a little reassurance, I open up.

Share laughter, it's healthy for all ages.

I believe it is important to be an individual instead of a carbon copy of all that is wrong with society. Individuality should be celebrated, not frowned upon. Think about it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find a public place for some quiet time so that there is a chance to get to know each other better.