Age: 28
Long Term
Age: 28
Age: 34
Hang Out
Animal_Lover1984: Im So Lonely, I Could Cry
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Westland, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Animal_Lover1984 anything.
Sales, Majic Windows

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a 22 year old tomboy who likes to have fun. I am very witty, humorous, outgoing and straight to the point. I am honest and faithful. I have a smart, sacastic mouth at times, but Im always fun to be with! I love to make people laugh, something about putting a smile on someone elses face makes me so happy. Im not much of a party person because Im not a big drinker, I don't really like the bar scene unless its to Karaoke. I love to sing and dance. I don't smoke cigarettes, and I don't do drugs. I have 8 tattoos and my ears are gauged to 6. I don't consider myself to be fat... just a little overweight, I have quite a bit of muscle mass. I have hazel eyes dark brown hair. As I said before, I am quite a tomboy, I am pretty intimidating when it comes to my appearence. I like to wear baseball hats so that gives me a rugged look, but at the same time I can be quite girly. I live on my own, in my own apartment with my pets. I am an animal lover and can't be with anyone who isn't. I am the proud owner of 1 dog, 3 cats, 4 tarantulas, 1 ferret, 1 bearded dragon and 1 snake...and I love them all as if they were my children. I work A LOT, sometimes pulling up to 4 eleven hour days a week, and I attend college at ITT Technical Institute part-time as well. I love music of all types, but Classic Rock is my favorite. I am a huge fan of Pink Floyd, Styx, Foreigner, Bob Seger, and REO Speedwagon...just to name a few. I love to go to concerts. I also admire rap and hip hop, most people don't realize just how talented some of those rappers really are. I play video games a lot, and I also enjoy taking a joy ride in my truck and listening to my subwoofers pound! I like to try new things and I love to be outdoors. Whether it be camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. I just love to be outside. I love to walk my dog and go for long hikes through the woods. Im into sports of all kinds, both playing and watching. I love to build computers and drawing is also a favorite passtime of mine. I like to cuddle up to a good movie, I am very social, extremely open-minded and very carefree. Two things however that I have NO tolerance for are lying and bull-shitting, I cant stand people who bull-sh*t around, I am very impatient. Im quite an adventurer and most of all, I just like to take life as it comes at me, living one day at a time, and living every day like its my last.

Get to know more about me at (copy and paste but there isn't supposed to be a space between my and space, so get rid of it)

Also, my AOL instant messenger screen name is ClassicRockJnky Im ALWAYS online, but not always sitting at the computer so just leave a message if I dont answer.

I know what I want out of life, I plan to graduate from college next spring and I want to start a career, buy a house and have a family and I am looking for someone who wants the same. Im looking for someone who will love me for who I am, someone WHO WON'T TRY TO CHANGE ME and who will support my decisions and be there for me. I want a man who can take care of his woman. Im tired of getting my heartbroken over and over again. I tend to fall in love quickly and I love physical contact (example: holding hands, cuddling, frequent little kisses, etc) so that is a must. I love charming guys, I always fall for the charmers. Im looking for someone with similar interests, well dressed, well mannered gentleman, someone to fall in love with. Some very important things that I look for in a guy are a great personality, good sense of humor and a hopeless romantic. I love to be spoiled and I love to spoil back. I love kids so if you've got em', thats fine. Im also only interested in men with a JOB and a CAR (or some other means of transportation)... I'm tired of supporting people, and Im not a taxi cab...(sorry, just learning from past experiences). I work hard for what I have and Im not interested in guys who are just looking for a free ride. Turn offs for me include sagging pants, ghetto accents , bull-shitters, and men who are always broke!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to go for a walk and just talk about the things in life that mean something to me. A walk in the park or through the woods. A walk with the dogs or a trip to the dog, thats my idea. Maybe go get a tattoo or, Im up for anything. I think that communication is a very important part of a relationship, so I like to talk and get to know people as much as possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Animal_Lover1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps