Age: 39
Age: 39
Age: 32
Hang Out
plaegurrl: WOMEN ONLY
Smokes Often with Average body type
Prince george, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
plaegurrl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office administration

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well where to start, i'm a total tomboy through and through. Im totally shy for the first few minutes but watch out its pandora's box when the shyness wears off. I'm easy going, kind, generous, honest and open. I'm a single mom of a wonderful 10 year old boy( the only man ill ever need). I'm seeing an amazing woman and we r looking for someone to hang with, have fun with, lots of laughs and make memories with. If this intrigues you we'd love to hear from you!! I like being outside, camping, beach, some sports, going for coffee, movies, cuddling and kissing we r looking for someone who knows how to have a rockin good time but can also slow it down and chill for a girls night! Any other questions feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a lil two on one time so we get to know eachother more, maybe grab something to eat or a drink take a long walk in a park or just stay at home and chill....

Mail Settings
To send a message to plaegurrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps