808BadFish: Drunk girl-Pepper
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
808BadFish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
IT field







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for reading my profile. I'm not entirely sure what to think about online dating but it's worked for people I know and I'm going to give this site a shot.

What to know about me: I am funny, resourceful, ambitious, and full of charisma. I can be a good friend and I'm fun to be around. I grew up in cali then spent close to 10 years in Hawaii and also traveled abroad.

In my spare time I visit my family, hang out with friends or take time for myself and practice martial arts(I'm a wanna be karate kid) Lol. Takes alot of discipline but it's very rewarding.

Physically, I'm a computer nerd with tattoos who appreciates all music genres and will make you smile. I definitely like music.

I play softball, soccer and I like to snowboard! I'm a mechanic and I work on cars as a hobby.

I can be sarcastic and dorky. I consider myself a good man, looking for a good woman to take on dates and get to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Catch a show, get coffee, catch a baseball game, wine taste, take a walk...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 808BadFish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps