rob_54_06: Looking for a sweetheart :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Perryopolis, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
rob_54_06 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love sports! I like to play just about anything, but I really like football, baseball, and golf. I played football since I was 8 and played 3 years of college ball as well. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends, bowling, hunting, playing video games, going out, being on here, just about anything that is a good time lol. I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I've been told I'm very sweet and I have a lot of confidence in myself. I'm the type of guy that would help anyone and I love to help people when they are in need. I'm a very good listener. I'm a sucker for puppy faces lol. I love to cuddle and be close to someone. I'm a very affectionate guy that has a lot of love to give. I have a great personality that people really like. I'm friendly and outgoing. I'm looking for a girl that has a great personality, is loving, caring, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, truthful, has a good sense of humor, fun to be around, good looking, and just a great all round girl :) I don't want her to smoke but she can drink socially which is what I do lol. I want her to be confident about herself and what she is about. I want a girl that knows what she wants as well. A girl that loves to cuddle would be great as well :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I love personal dates. They are so much better because you get to know the person better and see what they are all about. I think a great first date would be a cute walk in the park or sitting and watching the sunset just talking and getting to know each other. After the sun goes down maybe going out to dinner and having a good bit to eat lol. As time goes by and I know her likes and dislikes I would center our dates around that. I'm just a guy that loves to make a girl happy. I would take her wherever she would want, but I wouldn't spoil her to much lol. Just spending time with her and getting lost in her eyes would be a great date in my eyes :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to rob_54_06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke