Age: 34
Age: 30
artphr33k: Searching For Intelligent Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
artphr33k anything.
Associates Degree

An alt photo shoot I modeled for.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Snarky web comic mistress seeking sarcastic male with at least a 17 in wit and int.

My webcomic:
My sketchblog:
My formspring:
My twibe:

I want to put down some of my dislikes, because I'm getting a bunch of guys who can't seem to read.

When I put down 'does not want children', I meant it. If you want kids, don't message me. You won't change me, and I won't appreciate you trying.

I really don't want to be in a relationship with someone who's religious. Religion is like politics, we all have an opinion and they rarely match up. If you can have your religion and allow me to have mine at the same time, AWESOME! We could probably be friends, but I was married to a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years and I've learned my lesson.

That's all I can think of for now, 'though I'm certain someone will message me and make me think of more. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love having a D&D date night. I also go to a local goth club and would love someone to go with, then maybe to the Brazilian cafe within walking distance afterwards. If you like to dance, that's a total plus!

Any dating environment that allows us to talk a lot is a good one.

Get the POF Mobile Apps