SoftFacade: Looking for an Incredible Man!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Laguna niguel, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
SoftFacade wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Instructor


dating
At home in April 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
First of all, the age is accurate. My kids are grown and moved out of my home. I am drama free and have no baggage. It is my time to find the love of my life and laugh happily ever after.

First, I am a feeling-centered woman, and love to be playful and acquiesce with a man that cherishes my feelings. I take dance classes twice a week.

Secondly My hobbies include music and fitness. I have been learning how to sing and playing the piano( intermediate level). I take dance classes twice a week, and also walk or jog about 5 miles 4 times a week and to stay in shape. I am very health conscious and rarely eat red meat. I eat organic chicken once in a while and organic vegetables and fruits daily.

Someone on this site says in his profile that relationship takes skills. I have come to realize it recently. To improve my understanding the gender difference, I have read the book: MEN ARE FROM MARS;WOMAN ARE FROM VENUS. We are wired differently and that we think differently and communicate differently, but we forget that we are different and as a result of this men expect women to communicate like men, and women expect men to communicate like women. No wonder men and women misunderstand each other. Another point that book makes is that most men and women are givers, but they give what they want, not what their partners want. It is truly an eye opener. Have you heard/read the book?

Lastly I am a woman with a career on the side. Currently I teach math part time at a local community college and really enjoy it.

I am emotionally available and ready/patiently waiting to follow the leadership of a respectable local alpha male that knows what he wants.

Good luck with your search.





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoftFacade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps