brek4fun: i love to party, what about you?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miramar, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Taurus
brek4fun anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok. I just happen to find this website when googling for a plasma TV. This was done with the little free-time I had. A total of 5mins.

Sooo. I am a down to earth guy that looks forward to find a girl of my own. I am not only looking for a girl friend but I would say new friends. I am in college and I do enjoy school for some sort of reason. I'd rather stay smart than sink down to the average stupid person. I enjoy learning new languages and studying different cultures. I enjoy driving/racing though I don't race even when provoked. I prefer girls that are open minded and enjoy the differences of cultures. I am mixed with Black/White (German) so when it comes to actually being a stereotype, I destroy that barrier. I tend to find myself at work, the gym, and at school most of the week. I love to tickle my overtime. I am at times your typical college guy. Working hard at work and school, and partying the night away. I love to party!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see. Movie or sushi. If not, then expensive restaurant it is?

Get the POF Mobile Apps