valiglenmike: Dodger season tiket holder,ISO date.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valley glen, California
72 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
valiglenmike anything.
Document Specialist for Insurance Company

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings!I am Michael from Valley Glen, CA. When I am not at work I really enjoy outdoor activities, such as a Saturday at the Beach. Playing Tennis, or a bike ride. I am always ready for a walk along the Venice canal, or Will Rogers state park. I love to picnic alfresco or dine at a new restuarant. You will find me at Bally's fitness center five times a week, where I go to take care of my body. There I run the track and swim. Although I am not super athletic, I like to stay fit.

Socially I love to Bar-B-Que for friends, and am very social. From A game of Bowling or a trip to the Getty museum, I will always have a good time. Lately I have been attending dance lessons at Valley College as well as Summer concerts on Sundays with my friends at Warner center park.

If my description and interests peek your interest I would certainly like to hear from you... Thank You, Michael

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My beginning date would start by meeting you for a meal at one of my many favorite places to dine, where we would engage in good conversation and getting to know and learn about each other slowly. Perhaps following we could take in one of the latest movies or go dancing at the Sportsman's Lodge,or enjoy a Dodger game with my season tickets.

Get the POF Mobile Apps