countryboy5696: If you don't look you will never know!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Risingsun, Ohio
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
countryboy5696 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About John
Really enjoy having a Green Thumb but am hanging up the garden tools for a while as I am involved with multiple projects that take up a lot of time. I am looking to find someone to enjoy the finer things life has to offer so I have eliminated other activities to allow that. I am starting other hobbies and instilling positive habits to 1. Learn more about my capabilities as a person,(endless), have new experiences, and to meet others of similar interests. If you would care to join and grow with me as a person and maybe as a partner in life, I would welcome the opportunity to provide the same for you.

My Son is my pride and joy, at his age it is imperative to attend his needs and be there for him. I also truly love and care about my friends and would do anything to help them even without being asked.

As far as music is concerned I listen to just about anything that sets the tone of the day. If you were to come to my home, the T.V. would have to be plugged in before using it.

If you'd like to learn more, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date would be a get to know you date, nice walk somewhere, window shopping, lunch, coffee, hops, bowling, golf, a game of pool. Also open for suggestions. Not into movies for a first date. If we click then we can write history from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to countryboy5696 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps