powerpuff: Dynamic Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corning, Arkansas
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
powerpuff anything.
My business

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to the area and interested in meeting new people and making friends. I enjoy flea markets, traveling, movies, dining out, family activities, cultural activities, and the outdoors. I recently relocated to the area from Pensacola, Florida and like to visit home as much as possible. I am very open-minded, diverse, and enjoy learning to do new things all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I believe it should be a very private and secluded meeting where two people can get close and talk to know one another on a personal basis. I am a hopless romantic and believe in it's all about the atmosphere. The music, drink, food, and light all play a factor in making a couple comfortable and relaxed so that they can really get to know eachother. I think a movie would be the worst place to meet on a first date because you wouldn't have a chance to talk or get to know if there's anything that attracts you to that person. I'm impressed when a gentleman shows up with flowers or wine, it's so romantic, and shows that he is really trying to impress you. A day at the flea market or going antique shopping and having lunch is the perfect place for that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps