Duckie92: Looking for my princess charming
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vancouver, Washington
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Duckie92 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Jenna
I'm a very simple person living in the complicated world around me. I tend to be shy when I am first getting to know someone but once I am comfortable I am completely outgoing. My friends call me the mommy of the group. I do everything in my power to make sure that the people around me are taken care of and happy. I'm going to school school full time for Medical Assisting along with a full time job as a home care aid. My friends and family are the most important people in the world to me. I tend to let people walk all over me which is a major flaw but I avoid conflict at all costs. I live by the motto live everyday like its your last, don't spend the time dwelling on what you can't change. If your interested or have any questions I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be one where I was able to experience something completely new with someone that I enjoy spending time with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Duckie92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps