island661
Age: 60
Long Term
HappyAsaLark444: Peaceful, joyful and love to have fun!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
HappyAsaLark444 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired State of CA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm very happy about where I am in my life. I'm very easy going, kind, compassionate, and independent too. I'm not afraid to be silly or to sing or dance when I hear one of my favorite songs. My guy has to have a great sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself. I'm easy to talk to and am a great listener as well. I'm looking for a best friend to share my life with. I love romance and when you're with the right person romance comes easily. I'm sentimental and love small gestures that tell me I'm on you mind, a note, a flower, a kiss on the back of the neck and I will spoil you back. I am not shy and am passionate about showing my guy my love. But first let's get to know each other by talking and spending time together. I want someone who wants to be friends first. I feel the chemistry is a must and that the chemistry will make itself known rather quickly. I also love going to the movies, plays, picnics, sporting events or just hanging out at home. I'd love to learn to play golf better, love boating, and would like to learn to fish...I also adore just hanging out at home. Visits to the ocean and nature bring me back to being peaceful and joyful. Now that I'm retired I would love to travel more often....I haven't had time up to now (tell me when and I'll pack my bags). I go to the gym regularly and work at staying healthy. I also try to eat healthy but have crazy moments of eating whatever I want. I'm very open to trying new things. I once rode on the back of an ostrich, let a cheetah lick my hand...ooh so much like sandpaper, walked in a rain forest and on a beach made up of shells. I am a constant seeker trying to find new and better ways of living my life. I want to be with someone who is in my corner and is wearing the same colored jersey...and I will always be in your corner. I'm steadfast and will never leave you hanging without support. If I disagree I will talk with you until we either agree or agree to disagree. Discussions are how you learn. I have opinions but am not opinionated. I love to hear diverse opinions and am very openminded. I am very spirtual (not religious) and meditate daily. I have always believed in a loving God and want to be with someone who believes the same. I will always honor all religions. Being health conscious is important to me because I want to live to a ripe old age with the man I love by my side. You don't have to be physically perfect...just want you to take care of yourself.I love family and friends and hope my guy does too. Please just be the real you and I'll be the authentic me...now write me so we can begin!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet to see if we have a connection/chemistry..something light for the first meeting...a cup of coffee, a glass of wine. If there is a mutual attraction...onto more talks, walks, fun, holding hands, etc. I love to laugh and am seeking a man with heart.




Mail Settings
To send a message to HappyAsaLark444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps