bccarol1958: SHORT 'N SASSY rd/hd seeking LTR
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Osoyoos, British Columbia
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bccarol1958 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
FRIENDLY, CREATIVE, BELIEVE in the importance of family and friends and enjoy hosting gatherings of same for an important reason or no reason at all. I volunteer with two groups in town, I go into the school one day a week to help with a one to one reading program and the other group plans community events, first week in Dec., on Easter Sat. and for July first. I enjoy all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After our meet and greet over a timmies coffee, if we both decide we would like to have a first date, and you ask me for a suggestion, I would suggest going for a drive with a packed cooler and enjoy a picnic lunch or supper somewhere along the drive. Or a dinner at a restaurant with a few romantic touches added here and there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bccarol1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps