LadyPeaceShine: Looking for my last first date
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West lafayette, Indiana
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
LadyPeaceShine is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It was brought to my attention that my profile is woefully dated. All my kids are now adults. One adult daughter lives with me. I have one dog, Rosie. Working a full time service job at the university, nights, until 100% SS at 66 and 3 mos. Still try to squeeze in as much fun as possible. Love to camp. Next life goal, learn to kayak and purchase kayak and equipment. I also want a telescope :) I read daily. Enjoy music and movies. Great cook, indoors or out, but careful what I eat. I'm funny, intelligent, resourceful and a good companion. My hair is very long, silver and mostly worn up. . .but sometimes I do let it down. Headed to Farm Aid next weekend. Road trip! And a brief stay in the Blue Ridge Mts, near the Shennandoah Valley. Then. . .prepare for winter, ugh. . .

I am kind, intelligent, caring, funny. I have many friends. I love animals. I have a little brindle pit bull mix, 35 lbs. I seldom watch TV. When I do, I enjoy movies, documentaries and some series. I enjoy music. . .all kinds, Play euchre on the puter. I read everyday. . . have a library. I love coffee and crossword puzzles. If I ever get my "house stuff" done. . . sigh. . . I like to camp (tent, have the gear), fish, hike (take the dog). I like to garden and have several houseplants. I’m an excellent cook. I have questions, do you? Ever looked up at the stars and wondered how it is they have names? And belong to groups with names (constellations)? And wondered about their stories? Do you make or fix anything? Have you ever explored a subject because it fascinated you? What did you learn? Do you like to share your experiences? I hope we all find what we’re looking for. Best of luck to you. (I’ve discovered I’m woefully remiss at updating my profile. . . please, only respond if you are interested in initiating a real relationshio. . .answer a question. . .if my "flesh prison" is your primary concern/interest, we have little in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I guess we'd meet and have coffee or something. Maybe if we are some distance from one another, we could meet in the middle and camp or something in better weather?

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyPeaceShine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps