Fitness602: Active girl looking 2 meet active guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Phoenix, Arizona
50 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Fitness602 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! Let me start by saying you probably noticed I am 6' tall and being a girl I do love my heels. I like my height and if you're the guy for me you will too. ;-) I like to stay fit and try to do at least one healthy activity a day whether it's working out, hiking, bike riding or any other fun activity. I own a beach cruiser and enjoy riding around town, it's quite fun exploring my neighborhood and the little shops and businesses I normally just drive by. It is VERY important to me to meet someone who keeps fit and is active too and would like to do some of these activities together. I don't play tennis but would LOVE to learn. I also don't play golf and it's not really my thing but am willing to learn or at least drive the golf cart and keep you company and of course make sure the beer and water stays cold. :) I try to eat healthy on a whole, but I'm also a HUGE foodie and enjoy going out to eat and trying different places and having a few drinks or just staying in and be creative in the kitchen. I enjoy riding motorcycles and even have my license but do not own a bike. I'm into concerts of all types of music and enjoy going to local events. I love to travel whether it's a day trip or a big trip and would like to meet someone who has the flexibility to do so as well. I really don't watch TV, but I am a news junkie and read several online news sites and try to keep up on current events.

I'm a very happy and positive person with good morals and values and would like to meet someone who shares these same qualities and interests but also has his own interests. I think laughing and having fun with "the one" is such an aphrodisiac. I really would like to meet and get to know someone who is honest, has integrity and wants a loving and healthy one on one relationship. I'm not into the bar scene or looking to hook up so if that is what you're looking for we are not a match.

There is so much more to me (as I am sure there is to you), but will leave it at that for now. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you the very best in your search.

P.S. I respond to all messages but apparently POF does not allow you to hide your profile any longer unless you upgrade. So if I do not respond it is because I have taken a break for one reason or another. Thank you again for reading my profile and happy fishing. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A hike, drinks, coffee or a bite to eat.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fitness602 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke