Age: 37
Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 39
Hang Out
J1978: Don't give up before the miracle
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
J1978 anything.
Some college
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies, .. I'm a fun and loving guy that is looking for someone i can get close to without any of the head games.. but aren't we all? Let's see, well, i used to party hadcore in my past so much that i quit everything. . so, i'm not looking for someone that goes to the bars or needs a drink to have fun. I've found that i can have lots of fun without substance abuse. and i do.

I'm a nice guy, very passive but with lots of energy to explore life. I prefer to do something we can both enjoy. I love the outdoors and the activities that follow. Family is big in my life, we're all very close and on many occasions get together for parties. I am looking for a long-term relationship, settling down is a goal in life but have to take things slow off the bat. I'm not just looking for a good time, so if you are , please don't waste my time.

if you wanna chat , hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates off internet sites for the most part are to see if we are compatible in person, so going to a movie wouldn't be my first choice..

We could go for a walk down by the river and get to know eachother or even chat over some tea/coffee. public places with subtle distractions i've found are ok.

I'm not limited to doing only these things.. i'm very open to nearly anything. Communication is key to a successful relationship especially in the beginning.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps