Age: 45
Hang Out
Age: 49
Long Term
warmbier: Tech Whiz Who Writes Poetry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
warmbier anything.
Some University
Sports Official

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To know me is to know of my passion for sports but to also know that I am not one who is remote control-happy when a game is on. In fact, I'd rather be relationship-happy. Having said that, I do enjoy officiating baseball, basketball, and softball. I love what I do and hope to referee junior college volleyball soon, but my social side craves many other things, particularly the arts. I love going to the theater and don’t go nearly enough. Don’t laugh, but in high school, I played “the boy with a funny nose” in the production of "Once Upon a Playground". And no, I don’t really have a funny nose.

Museums are of interest to me whether it’s the Detroit Institute of the Arts or some place in Chicago or D.C. I was a Spanish major in college so I have a particular passion for Spanish and Latin American art. I get to use my Spanish when traveling to places like Puerto Vallarta or Guadalajara. Do you enjoy Mexican travel?

I am considering going back to my former career in computers. I enjoy building them from scratch. Whatever stereotype you might hold of a guy who actually turned his cell phone into a computer can be dropped now. Consider this: I meditate. Yup, I have a spiritual side. I also have a political bent (towards the Democrats, complete with financial donations), and a very romantic side. I’m the guy who’ll surprise you with flowers or even poetry, and I enjoy long conversations over dinner. I even remember birthdays and anniversaries.

I am attracted to intelligent women who are either liberal-minded or at least neutral in their political beliefs. Do you believe in the Golden Rule as I do? Treat animals with respect? Are you local to Ann Arbor and most likely want to have children? Would bowling or golf appeal to you? If these resonate with you, let’s see if we can catch an outdoor concert while it’s still nice out. I recently had the pleasure of a third-row seat at the Indigo Girls. Or we could try that new restaurant you’ve had your eye on. Or, of course, I’m always up for a good ball game. Let’s talk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first dates usually involve dinner and some other activity, but I am really open to whatever you might have in mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to warmbier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps