appydawn: ready for something good!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lockbridge, West Virginia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
appydawn anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
student


dating
ready for my bday weekend






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hello everyone!! i am a single mother of 1 a beautiful 2 year old she is my world and the best thing that has ever happen to me!!!

i am ready to move on with my life and find someone to enjoy it with me!!! the past 3 years of my life has been well lets says hard!!!!!

i am attracted to a man who is very sweet and thinks alot of there family,friends and kids!!! family,friends and kids are a big part of my life!! Someone who has a good job there own vechile and maybe even there own place!!!!!!! And pretty teeth!!!!


other than that some random stuff about me i have 2 dogs who i love dearly!!! i am very outgoing and loud at sometimes after you get to know me!!! i love to laugh and have a good time i guess you could call me bubbly!! i like to be called baby, i HATE LIERS AND CHEATERS WITH A PASSION!! sometimes i just like to cuddle and watch a movie! my favorite movie of all times is gran torino!!! With that in mind im kind of a shy person at first so if your interested you know what to do!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a good first date would be is going to dinner and a movie!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to appydawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps