hithere1122: It's a mystery to me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Farmingdale, New Jersey
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hithere1122 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Diane
Mostly, I love art. I enjoy all things about art like museums, openings, shows, and theater. I hope that when I retire someday that I am able to open a gallery that showcases local artists and to give classes to children (which I have done in the past). I am a large size woman who is full of life. I am warm and loving. I miss someone that I can trust and confide in. I miss pillow talk. I enjoy cooking and eating out and I hope I find the one who enjoys my successes or at least my attempts at it. lol
I have one more honest request: if you want to know more about my body lets meet and you can see for yourself. If you want me to meet you for dinner and snuggling at your place right away, I'm not interested. And im not interested in crazy. Leave me alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be painting ceramics, a painting party, live music with maybe a little dancing. I drink tea but I rarely drink when I go out any time of the day. So if you are a drinker, I like to have drinks only if I am staying in. I dont want you to drive me home while intoxicated and I am not your designated driver. Im looking for someone who is similar to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hithere1122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.