smua: Enjoying life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
smua is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Love my job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi there,

I'm not sure how to answer the kids question. I have 2 wonderful foster children but there doesn't seem to be an option for that. So I guess I am a type single parent but it is something I celebrate and enjoy. Actually I would say that it is my favourite hobby right now. I also have a full time job so I do have demands on my time but will make the right person one of my priorities.

I try to do one real trip a year, this year it is Disney World. For socializing I really enjoy fine food and good company, movies, festivals, and of course family type events. I'm not a big partier or bar person. I do stuff with the kids, fix up the house, take weekend trips, go to the theatre or a hockey game occasionally. And I really have no idea what else to say.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever, we can figure it out if we find we click after exchanging emails and meeting for coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smua you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps