Montana Gal: Breathe...enjoy life!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Missoula, Montana
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Montana Gal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by...

I am long overdue to update this profile. I'm currently in the process of deconstructing it and re-evaluating my priorities and real interests. Some more recent life events have given me an opportunity to gain new perspective and shift my focus.

I haven't been a regular on this site, but I signed up originally in 2006 and have made some good friends. I'm always interested in meeting new people, chatting, expanding my social circle and keeping myself open to the possibility of meeting someone special to spend time and experience life with. Networking is my nature and I'm very intrigued by internet relationship-building. I find this site to be an interesting observation of human psychology.

I'm interested in meeting someone who can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious. I'm not as worried about your looks as much as I want to be able to know the real you. I will be attracted to your great smile and eyes, but don't worry --It's what's on the inside that matters the most...Being able to communicate and be honest is a huge plus with me. A big brain with the capacity for intellectual exchange, clever wit and a big heart with the ability to show compassion and be emotionally available would be appreciated.

If you like my list of interests and think we might have something in common, feel free to contact me. Take care and hope to hear from you!

I've been spending time singing again and appreciating bluegrass. I'm going to dust off the old guitar and give that a try again, too. Also considering the ukulele just for fun. :) Tell me about your musical talents/interests.

Theme songs for life:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TyA0Rs2Ydo The hippie chick in me digs this song! Thanks Donavon. :)

“I’m in love with Montana. For other states I have admiration, respect, recognition, even some affection. But with Montana it is love. And it’s difficult to analyze love when you’re in it.” -John Steinbeck, Travels with Charley: In Search of America

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and talk? Take a walk by the river? Dinner? I'd like to be able to talk, share some laughs and try something experiential! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Montana Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 58.
Lives in United States