Cryptofabulous: let's stay young together...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Cryptofabulous is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
O&G Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Anthony
Fluent in one language. I can boil water.
I can walk and chew gum at the same time.

Very healthy SWM, no kids, non-smoker, no drugs, no addictions, no medications, no allergies,
no tattoos, no criminal record, no crazy-exes, financially secure and live alone.
Honestly - do you see a lot of people matching all that?

I may have a tough looking exterior, but inside, I'm a softie. I tend to be the proverbial nice guy.
Although I have a tough outer shell, my feelings can get hurt. I'm kind, considerate, and compassionate,
a natural care giver, and sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. You will never question my honesty or loyalty.

I like to do things and travel places but not alone. Shared experiences are much more fun.
I love romance, closeness, and intimacy whether it's cuddling up while watching a movie
or walking hand in hand at the park. Let's go to the Farmer's Market and chat!

Clean, well groomed, and always smell good. I know how to treat a woman with
kindness, compassion, and respect and am truly a one woman man.

Sending out an SOS for a attractive woman with class, integrity, intelligence,
compassion, reliability, an affectionate personality and sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meet: beverages and chat/walk or some fun activity together.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Cryptofabulous you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps