4evr39: looking for man who luvs to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
4evr39 anything.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go dancing, out to the theatre, movies, take long walks, especially on the beach, and am looking for a man to share my time with. I am equally happy to spend quiet times alone with a special someone, but also like to bust loose and party. I love cats and other animals. I love the water and would love to take a long cruise someday and see more of the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to go somewhere quiet, so we could talk and get to know each other and find out if we really do have things in common. In the summer, I would like to go to the park or beach and maybe have a picnic. If you have a dog, we could take her/him along. If the weather is bad, I would like to go for coffee or hot chocolate somewhere we wouldn't be asked to leave after 20 minutes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4evr39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps