SailnSpider: Let us make the world a better place
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Taylor, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
SailnSpider is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Store Manager and Freelance Graphic Designer

May 2015 - Bachelor's Degree in New Media Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Joseph
Went from being a supervisor of one store to another store's Manager position!

**May 2015= Bachelors in New Media Design** Lookup JMIVstudio

Male Navy Veteran, seeks woman at least 24 years old, who is looking for a possible lifetime commitment.
I can cook, and I am not talking microwave mac n cheese. My favorite is Italian, but give me a recipe and I will rock it. I like watching movies as much as the next guy, but my preferred genres are broad, and I will even watch a romantic movie. Any movie of course is much better when there is someone for me to cuddle up with.

Old school family values are great in my eyes. However, I do not hold to the MAN & WOMAN lines, we are both human beings and are highly capable of doing the same things.

Look between a geek/nerd and an average person and you will find me, really. Computers are fascinating and I can be found playing a game, BUT real life is much more important! Graphic Design has finally got its full hold on me, which is why I got my degree in it. I am a jack-of-many-arts.

Bicycle riding and swimming are my favorite types of exercise. I'm up for getting a couple's membership somewhere LOL. I do enjoy the outdoors whether it's cycling, camping, swimming, whatever.

Wearing something that is comfortable, to me, is how I roll; usually jeans and a shirt, jacket if needed. I can dress up for occasions but otherwise I do not have the want to follow fads.

Music? Nowadays, it's called On the Spot (Spotify), and it's not only what is on the charts. Electronica or anything with a great beat or bass is on here; however I like other stuff too. And I am fine if you listen to country, I am acquiring the taste thanks to my best friend.

Along with honesty comes caring, being a romantic, an open communicator. I could go on but I do not want to feel like tooting my own horn, I almost feel like no one will believe me anyway. Even men can be done wrong in relationships, but there is no worry here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the beach, a bicycle ride, dinner, movie, whatever we are in the mood for ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SailnSpider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.