sassyfairy53: looking for a honest,outgoing,fun person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loudon, New Hampshire
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
sassyfairy53 is looking for a relationship.
High school
printing company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go bike riding, love taking walks, read books, love the outdoors. I am a 53 year old woman that has 4 grown children. I am divorced and looking for someone to talk to, maybe as friends first and maybe later a relationship, I work at printing company, I also love to cook. I love all kinds of music. but most of all I love to watch NASCAR RACING. I am a very fun person to be around with, I know how to have a good time. I am just a simple lady and if u want to know more about me, just ask. I am looking for sometime between 52 to 57 years old.

I enjoy going to the movies, dinning out, day trips or weekend trips, walking on the beach, boat riding, car shows and willing to try new things

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would probably be a nice dinner so i could get to know who you are and maybe afterwards go for a walk. Stop for a coffee so we could talk and get to know each other.