alonelywhiteKnight4u: A Knight in search of his princess
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Renfrew, Ontario
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
alonelywhiteKnight4u anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well there not much to say besides that I love to be in the kitchen, I like to make people smile and laugh I also like to tell jokes , the music that I like to listen to is rap, hip/hop, R/B, jazz, 70's, 80's, 90's, easylistening, and my friends say that I am very kind very understanding, loving person, Loyal, trustworthy, truthful, and looking for a serious relationship and that I also wear my heart on my shirt, there one thing that I don't do to women or anyone is play head games, I am shy at first until you get to no me, so if you want to chat lets chat if you want to play games don't borer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to cook for her on our first date, I would call her up and set-up a date and also find out what she like to eat, then soon as she got here I would give her a red rose and make sure to find out if she likes wine, if she says yes and make sure a glass of wine ready, put on some soft music, then I would start perpairing her meal for her, after the meal we could sit around and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alonelywhiteKnight4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 51.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps