The_Lovable_One: What do you really want?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
The_Lovable_One wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My family and friends would say I am very outspoken, fun and bold. I see myself as loyal, sassy, laid back and love to laugh. I am very responsible but like to live on the edge from time to time. I don't cook, but I can cook on a very special occasion. I want to meet an intelligent, successful and a gentleman, tall, confident and mature man who is a foodie, likes sushi, is also outgoing, outspoken unafraid of life and living it to the fullest. One who has a great career and or enjoy life's most precious moments of leisure. A man who loves sports, and go to basketball games, loves to travel and is open-minded, who definitely knows how to be a gentleman at all times and feels good about doing it and is not afraid of your own emotions. A man who is romantic and likes to laugh. A man who can put on a nice suit or be comfortable in casual clothe. A visionary and powerful man who has had many accomplishments or is constantly reaching them. A sincere, honest man who does not waste time playing games or has other agendas, just take the time to get to know a very unique woman. A man who has family values. About me? I will tell you on a date if we get that far.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be just as happy to go to a "sport event" as well as having a "nice dinner" where we can talk about who we are and what we are looking for in each other, without any pretense and see where it will lead us.

I identify with guys who are more like me and I would definitely hope to find someone who is a Capricorn, a Cancer or even Taurus or Virgo. Prefer someone taller than 6'0 tall (just a chick thing) and younger than 40. Honestly (always), I would hate to waste your time and mine, specially as the weather is getting better, Please just not someone who lives in the past, in their wardrobe as well as in their looks. I am into fashion.
If I say HSE Sport and that I like cars, you will be OK with it!
Well I am selective, indeed. Love to eat but can cook too. Don't mind going shopping on a first date, it doesn't hurt to let you guys know upfront, of course.