Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 43
hbsteve88: Want a nice, caring spunky gal
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Huntington beach, California
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hbsteve88 anything.
Graduate Degree
Business Owner: Printing, Design, Web

Sept 09

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
[Ok I'm done reporting problems to this site, they ignore you here... Emails that say sent don't actually send, if you are writing me, and I don't reply then I'm not getting your messages, and the ones I'm sending are not getting to you, great how that works eh?... thus if you want me to write you, add me as a favorite, perhaps that will fix it... sigh (u can also try to reach me on OKC)]

Hi!! All you gals peeking, just say hello at least, what does it hurt...If I added u as a favorite... write me :) Say hi back.... :)

Get told all the time I look much younger than I am (usually guess in 20's so thats great) I Enjoy all types of music (KROQ mainly, and AMP radio a lil), plus always like the 80's stuff too. I run my own business, a nice condo near the beach, and now just looking for that special someone to share everything with. I am looking for for someone nice that enjoys just going out occasionally when work schedules permit...not into the bar scene much... and no rush for anything...

I love riding bike along the beach, cooking , and casual nights watching movies, CSI or anything entertaining.. love a good comedy too. Have Tivo & Netflix :) but always open to go catch a movie out (but not on a 1st meet - like to talk)...

I have 1 kid... ok, not really - just my cat haha just like a kid - so you must love animals/kids

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a spunky girl One who can have fun doing anything... Im very easy going and easy mellow type. No drama...I'd like to meet someone that could enjoy going out for a casual movie, or a ride along the beach.. You up for it? I'd like to go do anything... I love things like seaworld etc as well. Just somewhere casual so you can get to know someone.

I usually get along great from transplants to CA from somewhere else... and I like to travel...just got my passport and not afraid to use it ... I just want someone to travel with.

Happy fishing

Mail Settings
To send a message to hbsteve88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Must not do drugs