logan11235: A Mountain Man at Heart
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Watervliet, New York
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
logan11235 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Refrigeration Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a genuinely nice guy, I'm very open minded, I'm respectful, and I can see things from other points of view. I have a lot of hobbies and I'm always working on some kind of project. Could be in the garden, in the studio, or on the house. I listen to a wide variety of music from around the world but bluegrass, zydeco, and those old timey string bands are what will get me up and dancing the fastest. There's a special place in my heart for that good-old-boy hillbilly redneck shit! It would be awesome to find someone who shares my musical interests and loves to see live music and go to festivals. I enjoy hiking and camping when I actually get a few days off in a row (I work a lot). I believe that debt is financial cancer and I'm currently trying to become as debt free and self sufficient as I can. I believe that through independence, preparedness, and self sufficiency, I can eliminate from my life a good portion of the the things we're all dependent on (grocery store, power company, etc.). My goal is to become free, truly free. To work because I want to not because I have to. I like technology, computers and gadgets. I love to ride my motorcycle and get lost on back roads. I like a good adventure and I try to get out in nature whenever I can. I'm pro gun, I'm pro choice and I believe people should be able to do whatever the hell they want as long as it doesn't hurt anyone else. I like to get up with the sun and have a nice relaxing morning before work. I am a property owner and landlord. Last but not least, I try to learn at least one new thing each day.
Sorry, I know that was a bit long for an introduction but I figured I'd just get some things out of the way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to logan11235 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps