Brian61774: looking for kind hearted sweet lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buffalo, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Brian61774 anything.
Self Employed/Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone!!!!:Smile: I'm a sweet shy but outgoing and fun 30 year old male. I'm 5'9 248 lbs. I like to do anything fun really especially watch and play sports. But that doesn't mean that I don't like to spend a romantic evening with my mate cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. Right now I'm a student learning to become a medical biller. I also coach club volleyball for young ladies and also officiate girls HS volleyball. I'm looking for someone with the same interests as me but also can looking behind the outercover and judge by what's inside. I don't have any children but I would like to have some of my own. I am not a smoker but my parents are so if ur a non smoker u'll have to live with my parents smoking with you around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would pick up my date bring her flowers possibly give her an innocent hello kiss. Then we'd go out to a restaurant and have dinner and do some talking to get to know eachother. Then we would go out to a place where there's dancing and we'd do a little dancing or maybe catch a movie. Then I would take you over to my house and we'd just sit and talk the night away. After that I would obviously take you home

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian61774 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives within 75