Age: 64
Long Term
SmartNSassy81: Raising the bar.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Liberty lake, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
SmartNSassy81 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a busy, full time working mom with two great boys, two practice and game schedules. I don't have a lot of down time, but when I do I enjoy going to the gym, playing golf, movies, and photography.
I am veru intelligent, and value both intelligent conversation, humor, and also quality time as a couple, which I respect as very hard to do with kids, AND critical for my own mental health! I am proactive, hard working, and hard-playing.
I love many types of music, from classical piano, guitar, and symphony, to Dave Koz, Diana Krall, David Sanborn, Tim Weisburg, to some pop, rock. Not huge on country music.
I have an ever-honing judge in character, and can usually sniff out a scam pretty quickly. So if you are here to get some help on your 'unclaimed properties' in Africa, please look elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great first date is something extremely low pressure, such as meeting for coffee on a weekend morning, or in the evening after work for a glass of wine or****ails. Have some conversation, see what happens next. Maybe we find we don't have any chemistry. Maybe we want to be friends. Maybe the sparks will fly. Who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmartNSassy81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke