surfersteve: New in Toronto
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
surfersteve anything.
Bachelors Degree
grad student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Im a bit of a nerd, I love learning... anything, I'm a huge fan of anatomy. and - Really, my main hobby is collecting hobbies. Im that guy that wants to learn how to do everything that looks cool. I'll try anything once haha. Some stuff about me, I just moved to toronto for grad school, and I'm realllly excited for the music scene here! If you know some unique places to see live music im really down to go! I spin House music, but am a fan of anything you can dance to, and indy electronic stuff, I am an emcee and beatboxer, Ive also began producing my own music this year. I'm ambitious and look for that quality in most of my friends. I play soccer, volleyball, started getting into gymnastics/parkour lately... I feel like performing is the biggest rush ever, and would love to make that my career. Currently I'm learning spanish on the side for fun. I'm well traveled, and love good conversation, art, photography, and a spontaneous counterpart. and having beaches nearby... even if it is only a lake...

Something that really attracts me to a person, is a passion for something... a hobby, sport, art, music, hats... anything. hahah AND Someone who is always down. you know, someone who will never try to make up excuses as to why they "can't" do something, but rather why they aren't already doing it right now. Not a fan of the "hollywood" glammed up look, personality goes wayy further with me. Love to make some new friends in T.O., maybe end up on a "date" who knows. Message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Going to somewhere obscure, a place where neither of us have been before, i like change and trying new things so anywhere thats totally new and different for both of us. Or hit up a pub/coffee place and just get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to surfersteve you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps