WineAboutIt: Pistol in search of a high-caliber bullet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ashburn, Virginia
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
WineAboutIt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! I’ve recently re-entered the dating scene. I’m not looking to jump back into a relationship but would consider one if a serendipitous situation were to occur and the chemistry was there.

I’m attracted to men who are confident and comfortable in their own skin, have sound judgement, and who have the ability to empathize with others. I appreciate when someone is able to identify with their feelings and is able to communicate those feelings. I also appreciate people who are not afraid to be honest as I recognize that sometimes it’s more difficult to tell a hard truth than it is to hear one; this I respect immensely. I am happy and in a great place in my life and would like to find someone who is as well.

I am a feminine tomboy; I like to get my hands dirty in some outdoor activity like backpacking, camping, shooting, and then later dress up in heels and skirt for an evening out.

I like masculine men with a lot of muscles, a little ink, and bonus points if you can rock a beard!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I’d like to know what you are passionate about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WineAboutIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps