Photographer_Artist: Seeking mutual love of life & each other
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Photographer_Artist anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a friendship that has the potential of becoming a lifelong companion.

I am blessed with a loving family and great friends; what's missing is a partner to share a mutual love for life and each other. I miss the physical/emotional intimacy a healthy relationship provides.

I am kind, sincere, trustworthy, lovable, fun, intelligent and easygoing. I will make choices deserving of your respect/trust and I request the same in return. I care about my appearance but not so much I am afraid to walk in the rain or get my hands dirty. I clean up well and always dress for the occasion.

I love nature and outdoor activities, the beach/mts, craft fairs, home/garden shows, working together around the house/yard and taking off for weekends or extended adventures. I appreciate a good massage at the end of the day and will gladly return the favor. I enjoy dinners out, movies, birding, theaters/musicals and CW/ballroom dancing. I am just as content staying home where I can cuddle/talk, entertain friends/family, watch TV/movies or get creative with my hobbies. I am open to discovering new interests together, what matters most is who I am with rather than what I am doing.

I am looking for mutual chemistry, values and goals with someone who has time to invest in a relationship. I would like to find a kind man of character who makes good choices and backs his words with actions. Some qualities I look for and admire are responsibility, honesty, compassion and stability. I believe attraction is a total package of looks, personality, character and how a person views the world.

If you're a fun loving man around the age of 53-62 with a sense of humor who wants the kind of relationship I have described then I would love to hear from you. Friends first, could be open to relocating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting in a public place and then we can mutually decide if we are interested in meeting again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Photographer_Artist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps