joe24816: Looking for friends and maybe more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
joe24816 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like fitness, do biking and windsurfing regularly to keep in shape. Live a healthy lifestyle, eat well, no drugs, drink socially. I'm calm, honest, dependable, easy going, like helping others, love my job, usually reserved but losen up once I know you. Had travelled often and have been in Cuba, Mexico, Canada, Spain, Sweeden, Italy, Belgium, Peru, Argentina, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico. Like going to the mountains or beach often. Enjoy vegetable gardening, fish pond building/caring, landscaping, home improvements, camping, fishing, cooking.

I like to meet someone that is honest, trustworthy, like fitness and take care of themselves, don't smoke or do drugs. Feel free to write me, I will reply back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go out for dinner, movie, or meet somewhere else for coffee and go for a walk to talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joe24816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps